PDA

View Full Version : Oops with yeast nutrient...



crgjhnsn
12-05-2016, 02:42 PM
I accidentally doubled the amount of yeast energizer I was supposed to use when starting a batch today. Is the batch going to be savable? Anything I can or should do? Thanks in advance for any input on this.

UPDATE: Edited the post, because I had just read a post on yeast nutrient before writing this post, and when I wrote my post I put nutrient when I meant to say I accidentally doubled the yeast energizer.

Maylar
12-05-2016, 02:55 PM
Let it rock & roll.

crgjhnsn
12-05-2016, 03:04 PM
Thanks, but I messed up again. I had just read another post about yeast nutrient, and I put yeast nutrient in my post, but I meant energizer... Sorry about that.

caduseus
12-05-2016, 03:53 PM
Thanks, but I messed up again. I had just read another post about yeast nutrient, and I put yeast nutrient in my post, but I meant energizer... Sorry about that.

It is fine. Just add less later if you are doing SNA

crgjhnsn
12-05-2016, 04:15 PM
It is fine. Just add less later if you are doing SNA

Will do. Thank you!