When I went to edit a post, instead of a [save] button the buttons said [vote now], [cancel]. When I went to re-edit the post just a minute later there were 3 buttons - [cancel], [x], [cancel]. Yes two cancel buttons, one where the [vote now] button was on the first edit. Also when I open an embedded pic instead of a [x] for close I get [vote]. Anybody else getting screwy text in the buttons?

Cheers,
Wrathwilde